Ke$ha Debuts ‘Blow’ Video, Remains Massively Entertaining

Posted: February 28, 2011 by JD in Music
Tags: , , , ,

The only thing more rare than seeing a unicorn is seeing James Van Der Beek.

I’ll admit it. I love Ke$ha. She may be an overly produced white-trash Barbie that was assembled in a lab and pimped out by her creators as the “foul-mouthed, take-no-shit party girl” but I don’t care. Whatever they’re sellin, I’m buyin.

Every music video this chick creates looks like a better party than the last and anybody who says they don’t want to spend their life waking up feeling like P.Diddy, brushing their teeth with Jack, and floating through their days in a sea of glitter is a goddamn liar. That is the American Dream.

For her second single off Cannibal, “Blow,” my girl pulled out all the stops. Laser guns, tuxedo-ed unicorn people, and Dawson Leery. Ya know, that kid who lives on the lake.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The song kicks and she looks pretty good too. (I’ll just pretend I never saw these.) Is she an “artist?” Hee-hee. No. But just take it for what it is. A hot me$$ making some brilliant trash music. Ke$ha is the Queen of Sleaze and the epitome of our generation. Welcome to a world where broads have balls bigger than their boyfriends, treat men like toys, and live to party. Like the song says: “We’re taking over. Get used to it.

Me, being the smarty-pants that I am, bought tickets to her upcoming Get $leazy Tour months ago…way before they sold out. I heard there was going to be glitter guns and 8-foot penises and that was all I needed to know. Sold.

Leave a Reply

