On Stage with NERO @ Webster Hall

Posted: February 20, 2011 by Joey in Celebrity, Music, NYC, Photos
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Nero @ Webster Hall, NYC

My lovely fiance Melissa and I had the pleasure of seeing the UK’s Nero at Girls & Boys at Webster Hall, NYC when they came through town on Friday, February 18th, 2011. Thanks to DJ Alex English, we were able to hang out right next to Nero as he tore the place apart, beat by beat!

Since my teeth were forcefully removed by Nero’s thunderous bass… if anyone finds them, please return them to me… preferably rinsed off.

Now check out the photos I got from up on stage!

Amazing night!

[Source – 92.3 NOW]

__________________________________________

Nero Murdering Webster Hall – Feb 18, 2011

__________________________________________

Nero“Me & You”

Comments
  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through a few of
    the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled
    upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    often!

Leave a Reply

